Song Writing Forums
Hello! This website is really fun for posting your own creations!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Song Writing Forums
Hello! This website is really fun for posting your own creations!
Song Writing Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You can share all about writing music and lots more.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Bacadoudou in da Place =3

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Bacadoudou in da Place =3 Empty Bacadoudou in da Place =3 Fri Dec 30, 2011 2:34 pm

bacadoudou

Hi everybody !

I was wondering if this great forum was still active :S ?!

I indtroduce myself :

My name is Laura and I'm Belgium (yes, VERY small country), I'm 18 and I'm studying languages at the university (English & Spanish).
I'm also the administrator of CineMusic (cinemusic.forumactif.org) Very Happy.

Well, it's very sad your forum don't have more members :'(.

See U !

2Bacadoudou in da Place =3 Empty Re: Bacadoudou in da Place =3 Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:19 pm

Admin

Admin
Admin

Hello and welcome to the forum Laura! xD Yes, we are small, but whoever wants to join can join I suppose. I hope you enjoy it and if you have any questions, feel free to ask. Oh, and yes, we are still as active as we can be.

I'm Hulie on WI, the owner of the club there. I just decided to make this website to be able to organize everyone's songs better, and also so people can post more about themselves, so we can learn about all our aspiring musicians.

When posting in a new section, be sure to read the section rules, as they'll be helpful for you, and also ,reading the rules tends to keep you from breaking them. Also, the rules page contains general reminders and the FAQ. The FAQ is the same for all the sections, however, as the growth of the site progresses, they might be updated frequently. Also, check the news board, as it will contain updates about the site.